Posted on

Find a Store

FIND YOUR STORE

Pay us a visit!

Join us at one of our stores and enjoy the difference from our friendly and experienced team. We’re always nearby and open on Saturdays as well.

Find your nearest Core Catering Supplies branch below:


WESTERN CAPE


CAPE TOWN & SOMERSET WEST

152 Sir Lowry Road, Buchanan Square
Woodstock, Cape Town
8001

Tel: 021 465 8800
Branch Owner: Robert Greene
Email: robert@corecatering.co.za

TABLEVIEW & WEST COAST

3 Marine Circle, Blouberg
Table View, Cape Town
7441

Tel: 021 551 1662
Branch Owner: Mark Conroy
Email: mark@corecateringmg.co.za

HERMANUS

Shop 16c, Lifestyle Centre
Hermanus,
7200

Tel: 028 313 1775
Branch Owner: Carina Van der Merwe
Email: carina@corecatering.co.za

PAARL & STELLENBOSCH

29 Lady Grey Street,
Esterville,
Paarl, 7646

Tel: 021 871 1314
Branch Owner: Sophie Govender
Email: sophie@corecatering.co.za

TYGERVALLEY

Shop A, Gihon Building,
Bellville Park
Belville, 7530

Tel: 021 910 2960
Branch Owner: Ravie Govender
Email: ravie@corecatering.co.za

GEORGE

Unit 5A, Joubert Plaza 2,
Corner Meade and Market Street
George, 6529

Tel: 044 873 3584
Branch Manager: Lorenchia Barnard
Email: lorenchia@corecatering.co.za


GAUTENG


BOKSBURG

Shop F4, K90 Centre
Cnr. North Rand & Rondebult Rd
Jansen Park, Boksburg, 1459


Tel: 011 823 6111
Branch Owner: Craig Daniels
Email: craig@corecatering.co.za

WEST RAND

Shop 2A & 2B, Bridge on Bond Centre
Cnr. York & Bond Str, Kensington
Randburg, 2194 


Tel: 011 326 2370
General Manager: Antony Greene
Email: antony@corecatering.co.za

MIDRAND

Shop 043A, Kyalami Shopping Centre
Cnr. Main Rd & Kyalami Boulevard
Kyalami, Midrand, Johannesburg

Tel:  011 466 5656
Branch Owner: Mags Moodley
Email: mags@corecatering.co.za

RANDBURG

Shop 2A & 2B, Bridge on Bond Centre
Cnr. York & Bond Str, Kensington
Randburg, 2194 

Tel: 011 326 2370
General Manager: Antony Greene
Email: antony@corecatering.co.za

TSHWANE (PRETORIA)

Shop 2A & 2B, Bridge on Bond Centre
Cnr. York & Bond Str, Kensington
Randburg, 2194

Tel: 011 326 2370
General Manager: Antony Greene
Email:
antony@corecatering.co.za


EASTERN CAPE & KWAZULU-NATAL


GQEBERHA (PORT ELIZABETH)

Shop 7, 144 Heugh Road,
Walmer
Port Elizabeth, 6025

Tel: 041 581 2604
Operations: Mark Houlihan
Email: mark@corefranchising.co.za

DURBAN

33 Churchill Street,
Cnr Churchill & Linkway
Stamford Hill, Durban

Tel: 031 303 4784
Branch Owner: Rhys McDermid
Email: rhys@corecatering.co.za


popup image
Sign up to our

NEWSLETTER

And get 10% off your first order

*Non Sale Products | Online check out only

indicates required
X